Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
It was a pleasure working with Megan. She was timely responding to all of my questions and guided me through the process with knowledge and efficiency.

4.5 completed on September 27, 2017

Reviewed by Pamela K. for Megan Carr

Glenside, PA
Very helpful in providing lists of what documents were needed from me to complete the application throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Robert W. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Threat Team work. Everyone is super experienced and kind. Thanks to all

5.0 completed on September 5, 2017

Reviewed by MARK K. for Megan Carr

POTTSTOWN, PA
She made the experience very personal and one on one.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2017

Reviewed by Glen T. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Knowledgeable

5.0 completed on August 25, 2017

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Responds very quickly to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2017

Reviewed by Jeffrey M H. for Megan Carr

Oreland, PA
Working with Megan was a delight. She was very responsive with all my questions and helped us through our first home purchasing process. I would certainly work with Megan again in the future.

4.5 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Michael M. for Megan Carr

Pottstown, PA
Sound advice , support .

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Megan Carr

Collegeville, PA
Megan and her team were great from start to finish. I was told to never go to closing with anyone but Megan, and now I can safely say the same after our experience!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2017

Reviewed by Adam K. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Very easy to reach, responsive and helpful!

4.5 completed on July 18, 2017

Reviewed by Vijayasimha S R. for Megan Carr

Succasunna, NJ
Megan and her team are very knowledgeable when it comes to getting a mortgage. They were able to answer all of our questions and prepare our loan with minimal contingencies. Our real estate attorney and realtor also noticed how good Megan's team was.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2017

Reviewed by Akshay S. for Megan Carr

Schwenksville, PA
I can go to war, with Megan's team with me.. Talk about being detail oriented and meticulous.. as you would expect, mortgage is a messy business.. not only did Megan gave us an amazing deal, but her team Walked us through the entire process, with great professionalism and kindness. They always kept our best interest a priority.. I definitely recommend Megan and her team

5.0 completed on June 20, 2017

Reviewed by Arnold B R. for Megan Carr

Glen Mills, PA
Megan and her staff were on top of the whole process-communicating effectively and ensuring that all deadlines would be met. The process of obtaining a mortgage is stringent but Megan made it go smoothly for us. Super nice to work with!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2017

Reviewed by Karen P S. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Professional team made the experience less stressful. They communicated regularly throughout the process which is extremely important. Thank you to all for your hard work and follow through

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by William G B. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan is the best. She is Allied Mortgage and will always get my business. Will Bishop

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Megan Carr

Phoenixville, PA
Megan and her team were fantastic during the entire loan process. Everything was clearly explained and there were no surprises. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2017

Reviewed by Ashley J T. for Megan Carr

Thornton, PA
Very down to earth and took the time to walk us through every step of the process with detailed, yet understandable explanations. Went out of her way to make sure that we were comfortable with all of our decisions.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph I. for Megan Carr

State College, PA
The process was very easy. Megan, Debra, and Leslie did a great job keeping us updated and on track!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2017

Reviewed by Marcus L B. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Outstanding customer service, professionalism and prompt guidance with assisting us with getting through the process of buying a beautiful home. Thanks to the team and especially Megan!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2017

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Megan Carr

Warminster, PA
Responsive, realistic, consistent service. Allied was really on top of necessary paperwork and deadlines. I did not worry because I knew they were so on top of things! Thank you Allied!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2017

Reviewed by Miranda S. for Megan Carr

Megan and her team were extremely helpful and explained every step of the process thoroughly along the way. Allied Mortgage truly was a pleasure to work with, and made my experience of buying my first home enjoyable. I would recommend Megan's team to anyone who is interested in financing a mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2016

Reviewed by Helen L. for Megan Carr

Very professional! Would work with her again.

4.5 completed on December 16, 2016

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Megan Carr

Megan helped us lock in a rate before it increased

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1