Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Juan C. for Megan Carr

Mountain Lakes, NJ
It was a great learning experience for me and for my family.

4.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by John Y. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Good communication and closed on time

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Petronella A. for Megan Carr

Lansdale, PA
Prompt, courteous, helpful treatment by all

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Danna T. for Megan Carr

Devon, PA
Megan was extremely helpful and kept us informed throughout the refinance process.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael V. for Megan Carr

The assistance that I received was top notch. Also, Wndy was a huge help and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jason F. for Megan Carr

Megan and her team at Allied are always true professionals. They stay on top of all of the necessary items and are always quick to respond to any questions. They make the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Diane M. for Megan Carr

Garnet Valley, PA
Megan and her team were there with me every step of the way, they answered all my questions quickly, helped me understand what I was signing and gave me the best rate.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Stark W. for Megan Carr

Devon, PA


4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Megan Carr

New Britain, PA
Very

4.5 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Constant communication through email and phone. Also, the tone was always customer centric.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lara P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Quick responses, always available to answer questions, made me feel valued, we had a lot of trust and security with megan right away.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Megan Carr

Jamison, PA
Megan was fantastic to work with. We had a fairly complex financial situation to navigate through and she was extremely helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Megan Carr

Bryn Mawr, PA
Megan was always available for questions well past normal working hours. She also was very thorough and replied promptly to any questions or queries. Her extensive knowledge of the different products allowed her to tailor a solution to our unique leasing needs. Most importantly she explained every option and guided us through this process. Would recommend Megan highly to anyone in need of financing options.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stevan N. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Great service, very pleasant and easy to work with

4.3 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christina N. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Megan was very efficient and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA


5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Megan was the best! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Katharine W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan was easy to work with and made the experience far less stressful than I thought it would be! She explained everything clearly, was very friendly and did everything she could to make it a smooth process.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Megan Carr

Clifton Heights, PA
The crew at allied makes any mortgage process seamless!

4.8 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Megan Carr

Paoli, PA
Megan was able and willing to meet our best offer from a national bank, while providing local support and service. As a first-time homebuyer, I really appreciated her willingness to walk us through all of the paperwork and needed background information.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kate E. for Megan Carr

Honey Brook, PA
Amazing experience! Saved me thousands and the customer service was amazing!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anita L. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
The professional support from Megan and Debra; consistent communication; ease of signing and uploading documents at a moment's notice. So thrilled to have Allied as my new mortgage company! Thank you all.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen K. for Megan Carr

Macungie, PA
Everyone was very helpful when I had questions and they all got back to me right away. It was very nice that everything was done through email or over the phone. It was also very convenient that closing was done a our house.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Megan Carr

Trappe, PA
Megan and her team do a great job of keeping you informed throughout the process and put your mind at ease. On signing day, Megan did a wonderful job going over all of the necessary paperwork that needed signatures, explaining each item in an easily understandable manner. Dealing with Megan and Allied is easily the most stress-free part of the home buying process. It was a pleasure.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Candice L. for Megan Carr

Trappe, PA
Megan was great during this process. She was extremely responsive and helpful. We have used her in the past and will use her in the future. I would highly recommend her to anyone going through this process.

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation