Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Megan Carr

Elverson, PA
Megan was always there to answer my questions. She was very good at getting back to me promptly. Megan was very good at bringing me back on track after I would get derailed and stressed Throughout the process. Very understanding sweet person.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Stark W. for Megan Carr

Devon, PA
Megan's attention to detail and her unwavering ability to provide trusted guidance throughout the process were invaluable. I can't thank her enough.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Carl W. for Megan Carr

Narberth, PA
Megan was very responsive. Although we thought the data requirements of the lender were outrageous and a nuisance, Megan held it all together for us,

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Incredibly easy to work with and everything was answered in a timely fashion and in terms I could understand!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Allen J. for Megan Carr

Sinking Spring, PA
From the very beginning of our search for a new home we had total confidence in Ms. Carr. She was supportive, attentive to our needs helped us address any problems and was accessible. She certainly made our mortgage an easy experience. We highly recommend Ms. Carr and Allied Mortgage,

4.5 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kurt H. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjib B. for Megan Carr

Berwyn, PA
Everything went very smoothly and in a very professional manner. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tanusree B. for Megan Carr

Berwyn, PA
I liked to work with her.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Megan Carr

Ambler, PA
Megan and her team walked us through every detail of the lending process. We felt that we were in great hands from beginning to end. Whether this is your first time buying a home or you've done it all before, we highly recommend Megan and her team!

4.5 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hillary L. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Megan was very efficient and communicated well!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ralph R. for Megan Carr

Ocean City, NJ
Megan is the best in the business. She solved some problems that came up along the way and always kept me informed of her progress. She responds immediately to calls and emails. Overall, it was a great having her handle my loan and I would recommend her to all of my friends.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Karen R. for Megan Carr

Ambler, PA
From our first interaction in the fall of 2017, Megan and her team helped us every step of the way to achieve our final goal of buying a new house. They were always professional, courteous, and persistent. We were not the easiest clients, dragging our feet on the provision of necessary documentation, but Megan, Debra and Leslie never gave up on us! We are profusely grateful for their assistance in getting us across the finish line and if ever we decide to re-finance, we would choose Megan.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brian M. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Just a wonderful experience. Megan was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process.

3.8 completed on May 5, 2018

Reviewed by Paulina L. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
customer service

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Diane M. for Megan Carr

Garnet Valley, PA
Megan's experience and knowledge made my transaction so smooth. I have dealt with Allied in the past and wouldn't go anywhere else, they have the best rates and a wonderful staff. I had a deadline to meet and they met it with no hesitation. I highly recommend Megan and Allied Mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by Gregg C. for Megan Carr

Bryn Mawr, PA
Megan was terrific to work with in so many ways. She facilitated the process to make it easier for us to arrive at closing in a timely manner. She patiently answered all of questions, and was incredibly helpful every step of the way. I would most certainly recommend her to any of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Denise H. for Megan Carr

Lafayette Hill, PA
Megan and her team were very attentive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjay K. for Megan Carr

North Wildwood, NJ
Megan is absolutely phenomenal in getting things done in the most efficient and timely manner! She worked diligently with me through every step of the process and made sure that everything went well and we were able to close on time! Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Helen Y. for Megan Carr

Penn Valley, PA
I want to thank Megan and her team on their great support. They were there for me from the beginning to the end. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping my family get our dream home!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Always quick to respond with a great attitude and provided great guidance through a stressful process

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Alan W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Another great performance of having a team guide me through a process where my thought processes are minimized to getting the information that is carefully spelled out.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jackson M. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Great, friendly and quick service and answered all of my questions in a timely matter. Thank you

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon P. for Megan Carr

Bryn Mawr, PA
Megan and team were very responsive to all questions and requests and worked to give us great service. Including responding to queries late into the evening. Thanks so much.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen G. for Megan Carr

Bryn Mawr, PA
Megan is professional, friendly and an excellent communicator. This is the second investment property Megan and her team have helped us purchase. Her guidance made for a two very smooth transactions that were stress free. I recommend Megan to my friends and family who are buying or refinancing a home. Her dedication to the client is clear.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2018

Reviewed by Brett W. for Megan Carr

Malvern, PA
Everything - amazing support throughout the whole process!

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation