Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.5 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Constant communication through email and phone. Also, the tone was always customer centric.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Lara P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Quick responses, always available to answer questions, made me feel valued, we had a lot of trust and security with megan right away.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Megan Carr

Jamison, PA
Megan was fantastic to work with. We had a fairly complex financial situation to navigate through and she was extremely helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Megan Carr

Bryn Mawr, PA
Megan was always available for questions well past normal working hours. She also was very thorough and replied promptly to any questions or queries. Her extensive knowledge of the different products allowed her to tailor a solution to our unique leasing needs. Most importantly she explained every option and guided us through this process. Would recommend Megan highly to anyone in need of financing options.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stevan N. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Great service, very pleasant and easy to work with

4.3 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christina N. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Megan was very efficient and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia P. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA


5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Megan was the best! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Katharine W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan was easy to work with and made the experience far less stressful than I thought it would be! She explained everything clearly, was very friendly and did everything she could to make it a smooth process.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason N. for Megan Carr

Clifton Heights, PA
The crew at allied makes any mortgage process seamless!

4.8 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Megan Carr

Paoli, PA
Megan was able and willing to meet our best offer from a national bank, while providing local support and service. As a first-time homebuyer, I really appreciated her willingness to walk us through all of the paperwork and needed background information.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kate E. for Megan Carr

Honey Brook, PA
Amazing experience! Saved me thousands and the customer service was amazing!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anita L. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
The professional support from Megan and Debra; consistent communication; ease of signing and uploading documents at a moment's notice. So thrilled to have Allied as my new mortgage company! Thank you all.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen K. for Megan Carr

Macungie, PA
Everyone was very helpful when I had questions and they all got back to me right away. It was very nice that everything was done through email or over the phone. It was also very convenient that closing was done a our house.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Megan Carr

Trappe, PA
Megan and her team do a great job of keeping you informed throughout the process and put your mind at ease. On signing day, Megan did a wonderful job going over all of the necessary paperwork that needed signatures, explaining each item in an easily understandable manner. Dealing with Megan and Allied is easily the most stress-free part of the home buying process. It was a pleasure.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Candice L. for Megan Carr

Trappe, PA
Megan was great during this process. She was extremely responsive and helpful. We have used her in the past and will use her in the future. I would highly recommend her to anyone going through this process.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald L. for Megan Carr

White Haven, PA
She keep me informed throughout the whole presses.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn D. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
I give Megan my highest recommendation. I found her to be creative, responsive and professional during the entire process - I am grateful that Megan handled our loan financing.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Megan Carr

Wayne, PA
The experience, was smooth, easy and removed any stress that I had going into the process.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Megan Carr

Wayne, PA
Very personalized service. Megan and team start with understanding your needs, are experts in their industry, and find the best solution for you, the borrower.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria S. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
I felt supported through the entire process.

4.2 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Megan Carr

Cape May Court House, NJ
Good communication and responsiveness of the entire team throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Megan is great to work with, she is responsive and is awesome at answering any questions and providing clear direction on task needed to complete.

4.5 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel J. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great communication and quick with any help I needed

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Marcie L. for Megan Carr

Collegeville, PA
Megan was prompt in answering questions and persistent in getting me to respond. It was as painless as possible

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation