Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 17, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Can't say enough about Megan and her team! They were thorough and had excellent communication

5.0 completed on November 16, 2017

Reviewed by Bonnie C. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
The team was so professional, easy to work with. Deb would take the time to answer all my questions and was so friendly and patient. Megan went through all the loan options and gave me numbers, and they were accurate, which is something I hadn't had before. This was such a fast easy and painless process I was pleasently surprised. A really wonderful team to work with.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2017

Reviewed by Reina D. for Megan Carr

Lansdowne, PA
I appreciate the time taken to assure me of the details of my loan.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2017

Reviewed by John T. for Megan Carr

Collingswood, NJ
Megan, Debra, and Leslie have made my refinancing loan process a pleasure to go through rather than the nightmares I have heard from clients and associates when they obtained their loan. Thank you Team!!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Julia C. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan was easy to talk to and took the time to explain the process.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by Franklin M. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan was great for us, as we do not have a lot of experience in purchasing real estate and she was patient and always made time to speak to us. She offered us as much insight as she had, including personal experiences, but also acknowledged the unpredictable nature of the market. We have now worked with her twice, and would absolutely recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Megan Carr

Oreland, PA
One of the things that made it truly great were the updates from the office regarding daily interest rates. That was extremely helpful in an up and down time when it came to the rates.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
It was a pleasure working with Megan. She was timely responding to all of my questions and guided me through the process with knowledge and efficiency.

4.5 completed on September 27, 2017

Reviewed by Pamela K. for Megan Carr

Glenside, PA
Very helpful in providing lists of what documents were needed from me to complete the application throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Robert W. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Threat Team work. Everyone is super experienced and kind. Thanks to all

5.0 completed on September 5, 2017

Reviewed by MARK K. for Megan Carr

POTTSTOWN, PA
She made the experience very personal and one on one.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2017

Reviewed by Glen T. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Knowledgeable

5.0 completed on August 25, 2017

Reviewed by Vincent Z. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Responds very quickly to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2017

Reviewed by Jeffrey M H. for Megan Carr

Oreland, PA
Working with Megan was a delight. She was very responsive with all my questions and helped us through our first home purchasing process. I would certainly work with Megan again in the future.

4.5 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Michael M. for Megan Carr

Pottstown, PA
Sound advice , support .

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Megan Carr

Collegeville, PA
Megan and her team were great from start to finish. I was told to never go to closing with anyone but Megan, and now I can safely say the same after our experience!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2017

Reviewed by Adam K. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Very easy to reach, responsive and helpful!

4.5 completed on July 18, 2017

Reviewed by Vijayasimha S R. for Megan Carr

Succasunna, NJ
Megan and her team are very knowledgeable when it comes to getting a mortgage. They were able to answer all of our questions and prepare our loan with minimal contingencies. Our real estate attorney and realtor also noticed how good Megan's team was.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2017

Reviewed by Akshay S. for Megan Carr

Schwenksville, PA
I can go to war, with Megan's team with me.. Talk about being detail oriented and meticulous.. as you would expect, mortgage is a messy business.. not only did Megan gave us an amazing deal, but her team Walked us through the entire process, with great professionalism and kindness. They always kept our best interest a priority.. I definitely recommend Megan and her team

5.0 completed on June 20, 2017

Reviewed by Arnold B R. for Megan Carr

Glen Mills, PA
Megan and her staff were on top of the whole process-communicating effectively and ensuring that all deadlines would be met. The process of obtaining a mortgage is stringent but Megan made it go smoothly for us. Super nice to work with!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2017

Reviewed by Karen P S. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Professional team made the experience less stressful. They communicated regularly throughout the process which is extremely important. Thank you to all for your hard work and follow through

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by William G B. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan is the best. She is Allied Mortgage and will always get my business. Will Bishop

5.0 completed on May 8, 2017

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Megan Carr

Phoenixville, PA
Megan and her team were fantastic during the entire loan process. Everything was clearly explained and there were no surprises. Thanks!

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1