Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Megan Carr

Wayne, PA
The experience, was smooth, easy and removed any stress that I had going into the process.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Megan Carr

Wayne, PA
Very personalized service. Megan and team start with understanding your needs, are experts in their industry, and find the best solution for you, the borrower.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Victoria S. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
I felt supported through the entire process.

4.2 completed on November 13, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Megan Carr

Cape May Court House, NJ
Good communication and responsiveness of the entire team throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terry D. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Megan is great to work with, she is responsive and is awesome at answering any questions and providing clear direction on task needed to complete.

4.5 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel J. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great communication and quick with any help I needed

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Marcie L. for Megan Carr

Collegeville, PA
Megan was prompt in answering questions and persistent in getting me to respond. It was as painless as possible

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Megan Carr

Aston, PA
Megan really walked us through a process we didn't know anything about. She was always easy to reach with questions and fast to return our emails etc.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Boris L. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan was always available and ready to help answer any questions or solve any problems. Thanks Megan!

4.3 completed on September 24, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Megan Carr

Norristown, PA
Megan and Deb were excellent. Very helpful and were able to answer my questions and concerns. My only issue was with the senior processor, who asked me for the same items more than once. When there was an issue with my email being undeliverable, I frantically scanned everything again and sent them separately on Friday afternoon (she'd called me at 4:30). I contacted her several times to just let me know if she'd received them, but I did not hear back. That stress I did not need at that time.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Megan Carr

Elverson, PA
Megan was always there to answer my questions. She was very good at getting back to me promptly. Megan was very good at bringing me back on track after I would get derailed and stressed Throughout the process. Very understanding sweet person.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Stark W. for Megan Carr

Devon, PA
Megan's attention to detail and her unwavering ability to provide trusted guidance throughout the process were invaluable. I can't thank her enough.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Carl W. for Megan Carr

Narberth, PA
Megan was very responsive. Although we thought the data requirements of the lender were outrageous and a nuisance, Megan held it all together for us,

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Megan Carr

Coatesville, PA
Incredibly easy to work with and everything was answered in a timely fashion and in terms I could understand!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Allen J. for Megan Carr

Sinking Spring, PA
From the very beginning of our search for a new home we had total confidence in Ms. Carr. She was supportive, attentive to our needs helped us address any problems and was accessible. She certainly made our mortgage an easy experience. We highly recommend Ms. Carr and Allied Mortgage,

4.5 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kurt H. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Great service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjib B. for Megan Carr

Berwyn, PA
Everything went very smoothly and in a very professional manner. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tanusree B. for Megan Carr

Berwyn, PA
I liked to work with her.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Megan Carr

Ambler, PA
Megan and her team walked us through every detail of the lending process. We felt that we were in great hands from beginning to end. Whether this is your first time buying a home or you've done it all before, we highly recommend Megan and her team!

4.5 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hillary L. for Megan Carr

West Chester, PA
Megan was very efficient and communicated well!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ralph R. for Megan Carr

Ocean City, NJ
Megan is the best in the business. She solved some problems that came up along the way and always kept me informed of her progress. She responds immediately to calls and emails. Overall, it was a great having her handle my loan and I would recommend her to all of my friends.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Karen R. for Megan Carr

Ambler, PA
From our first interaction in the fall of 2017, Megan and her team helped us every step of the way to achieve our final goal of buying a new house. They were always professional, courteous, and persistent. We were not the easiest clients, dragging our feet on the provision of necessary documentation, but Megan, Debra and Leslie never gave up on us! We are profusely grateful for their assistance in getting us across the finish line and if ever we decide to re-finance, we would choose Megan.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brian M. for Megan Carr

Downingtown, PA
Just a wonderful experience. Megan was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Diane M. for Megan Carr

Garnet Valley, PA
Megan's experience and knowledge made my transaction so smooth. I have dealt with Allied in the past and wouldn't go anywhere else, they have the best rates and a wonderful staff. I had a deadline to meet and they met it with no hesitation. I highly recommend Megan and Allied Mortgage.

Nickolas L.

Wendy and her team are very professional and quick to act!


Divider

Douglas R.

Showing up at settlement and explaining the process and documents.


Divider

Shirley W.

Megan's professionalism make me feel like she truly had my interest at heart. I wasn't treated like a customer.


Divider

Joseph & Sidney S.

I have worked with many mortgage teams in the past - this was my best experience to date.


Divider

Julia C.

As first-time homebuyers, Megan really made us feel comfortable and valued. She answered all our questions thoroughly.


Divider

Coleen & Dale H.

This is the second time we've used Allied, and we were extremely pleased. Megan, Debra, & Jacqui at Allied and Michele at Settlement Engine are all the embodiment of efficiency & professionalism! Thank you for a great experience!


Divider

Christine & Christopher J.

Went above and beyond to help get our loan approved.


Divider

Ramond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us, calm our anxieties, help us understand what we were looking at with the "numbers". We also appreciated everything Debra Steinberg and Amy Altare did.


Divider

Melissa & Christopher N.

We were ready to make an offer on a house & knew there were other offers so we had to act fast. The company we used for pre-financing gave us a high rate and were not willing to listen or work with us at all. Our agent called Megan who immediately worked on our financing and helped to secure the home for us. We could not have had a better experience!!


Divider

Bonita R.

Being a widow I was clueless and everyone was very accommodating & helpful. I felt I could trust everyone.


Divider

Raymond & Anne R.

Megan was friendly and was always able to get answers for us and help us to understand what we were looking at when it came to the "numbers"


Divider

Mary Lou K.

Everyone at Allied was very helpful and really rallied to help fix a unique issue with the property I was buying.


Divider

Barry H.

Megan Carr and Amy Altare were the reason I will refer friends to Allied. Thank You ladies!


Divider

William K.

Megan was very personable, friendly, and prompt at returning calls or answering questions.


Divider

Daniel & Cynthia B.

Megan was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions.


Divider

Anup & Shilpa K.

Megan, Deb, and Amy were an absolute pleasure to work with - Teamwork, transparency, educational, and accessible are the things that set you apart.


Divider

Wiiliam M.

Megan was an amazing person to work with. I will refer her to everyone in need of mortgage advice.


Divider

Robin W.

Your group made this experience great.


Line
Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation